story time.

November 17, 2006

I walk on to the deck and coach says i look like a gypsy. who says that?? a gypsy? what the hell???

 he then persisted to say i looked homeless. he needs to stop discrimating against my african bands and just accept the fact that i dont care what i look like. i heard its the cool trend now…  ehhh what can you do? some people are just born fabulous. whatev.

yo hice nada. yo soy una princessa en mi casa. yo soy perfecta.

i told that to mr dinkler when he asked me if i helped around the house with chores.

HEYYY 2 weeks till ARIZONA MY FRIENDS. TWO WEEKS.

THEN IM GONE. 

One Response to “story time.”

  1. Mr. Geib Says:

    Dear Megan,
    Thank you for hanging in there this year in AP.
    I hope you are getting geared up to enjoy Thoreau; something tells me you might just like him….
    Very Truly Yours,
    Mr. Geib


Leave a comment